Sneak Peek Photos from the Wedding of Lucy and Daniel at Holy Innocents Parish Church and Cottesmore Golf Club, Sussex

Wedding Couple Photo at Cottesmore Hotel 5

Today it was my pleasure to photograph the wedding of Lucy and Daniel at Holy Innocents Parish Church, Southwater with the Reception at Cottesmore Golf Club in Sussex. It was a beautiful day with blue sunny skies with a lovely family feel.

Below are some sneak peek photos taken throughout Lucy and Daniel’s wedding day.

Wedding Ceremony at Southwater Parish Church 4

Wedding Ceremony at Southwater Parish Church 3

Wedding Ceremony at Southwater Parish Church

Signing the register at Southwater Parish Church

Wedding Ceremony at Southwater Parish Church 2

Wedding Rings at Cottesmore Hotel

Wedding Couple Photo at Cottesmore Hotel 5

Wedding Couple Photo with Smoke Bombs at Cottesmore Hotel

Wedding Couple Photo at Cottesmore Hotel 5

Wedding Couple Photo at Cottesmore Hotel 4

Wedding Couple Photo at Cottesmore Hotel 3

Wedding Couple Photo at Cottesmore Hotel 2

Wedding Couple Photo at Cottesmore Hotel

Cutting the Cake at Cottesmore Hotel

First Dance at Cottesmore Hotel 3

First Dance at Cottesmore Hotel 2

First Dance at Cottesmore Hotel

Night Photo at Cottesmore Hotel 2

Night Photo at Cottesmore Hotel 1

I would like to take this opportunity to once again wish Lucy and Daniel congratulations on their wedding day today and wish them every happiness for their future together.

Wedding Suppliers:

Wedding Venue – Southwater Parish Church – https://www.southwaterchurch.org.uk/

Reception Venue – Cottesmore Golf Club – https://www.cottesmoregolf.co.uk/wedding-venue

Venue Styling – Shelley’s Venue Decoration – https://www.shelleys.co.uk/

Pianist – Dennis Elvie – https://www.denniselvie.co.uk/

Band – The Oliver Soul Band – https://www.bandsforhire.net/premier-party-bands/item/256-the-oliver-soul-band

Videography – Brighton Video Production – https://brightonvideoproduction.com/

Magician – Rob Sharp – http://www.honestdeception.co.uk/

Wedding Cars – D.S. Wedding Cars – https://www.dsweddingcars.co.uk/

Photobooth – Absolute Booth – https://absolutebooth.co.uk/

Cake and Favours – Rose Petal Cake Company – https://www.rosepetal-cakecompany.co.uk/

Make Up – Bespoke You – https://bespokeyou.co.uk/

Wreath – Primrose and Ivy – https://primroseandivy.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

eight − 1 =